11:45 am (EST)/ 8:45 am (PST) ITP Progress Presentations

11:45 am(EST)
8:45 am(PST)
A Device to Preserve Adipose Tissue Grafts for Soft Tissue Reconstruction, J. Peter Rubin, MD (University of Pittsburgh)
12:00 pm (EST)
9:00 am (PST)
Novel drug candidate for therapy of arthritis of the TMJ, Denis Evseenko, MD, PhD (University of Southern California)
12:15 pm(EST)
9:15 am(PST)
Hydronovo: Regenerating the salivary gland using an injectable hydrogel, Sarah Knox, PhD (UC San Francisco), Chelsea Bahney, PhD (Steadman Philippon Research Institute), Eben Alsberg, PhD (University of Illinois Chicago), Nicole Ehrhart, VMD (Colorado State University)
12:30 pm(EST)
9:30 am(PST)
BREAK
2:00 pm (EST)
11:00 am (PST)
Immunomodulatory periodontal microneedle patch for tissue regeneration, Song Li, PhD (University of California, Los Angeles)
2:15 pm (EST)
11:15 am (PST)
MicroRNA mediated alveolar ridge preservation and restoration, Brad Amendt, PhD (University of Iowa & NaturemIRI, LLC)
2:30 pm (EST)
11:30 am (PST)
Targeted Remineralization Treatment Using Mineral Loaded Starch Nanoparticle, Steven Bloembergen, PhD (GreenMark Biomedical, Inc.)
2:45 pm (EST)
11:45 am (PST)
BREAK

11:45 am (EST)/ 8:45 am (PST) ITP Progress Presentations

 

 

3:15 pm

(EST)
12:15 pm

(PST)

Introduction to Critical Considerations in Preclinical Product Development
3:30 pm

(EST)
12:30 pm

(PST)

Breakout session: Critical Considerations in Preclinical Product Development
4:15 pm (EST)
1:15 pm (PST)
Report out from Breakout Session
2:45 pm (EST)
11:45 am (PST)
BREAK