register for the 2021 DOCTRC RETREAT

December 6, 2021 (M) December 7, 2021 (T)
11:00 am (EST)/ 8:00 am (PST) Welcome Remarks

11:15 am (EST)/ 8:15 am (PST) ITP Progress Presentations

3:00 pm (EST)/ 12:00 pm (PST) Breakout Session:

Critical Considerations in Preclinical Product Development

5:00 pm (EST)/ 2:00 pm (PST) Adjourn

 

click here for dec 6(M) Details
11:00 am (EST)/ 8:00 am (PST) Welcome Remarks

11:15 am (EST)/ 8:15 am (PST) ITP Progress Presentations

2:30 pm (EST)/ 11:30 pm (PST) Keynote Talk

3:00 pm (EST)/ 12:00 pm (PST) Adjourn

 

 

 

 

click here for dec 7(tu) Details